By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us. 

Group Picture 

 Pictured From Left to Right: Cindy Mangold, Cindy Adair, Teresa Conde, Wes Muncy, Busayawan Stillwell, Murat Bora, Amanda Campa, Ryan Deharty

Cindy Adair
Director of Operations
cindy.adair@sodexo.com
Cell: (402) 214-8102
Office: (210) 619-7061

Wes Muncy
Executive Chef
wes.muncy@sodexo.com
Cell: (361) 331-7846
Office: (210) 805-5875

Teresa Conde
Retail Manager
teresa.conde@sodexo.com
Cell: (210) 564-4133
Office: (210) 805-5875


Ryan Deharty
Catering Manager
ryan.deharty@sodexo.com
Cell: (402) 598-5424
Office: (210) 283-5011

Busayawan Stillwell
Foodservice Manager
Busayawan.Stillwell@sodexo.com
Cell: (210) 540-1955
Office: (210) 829-6050

Amanda Campa


Unit Marketing Coordinator
amanda.campa@sodexo.com
Office: (210) 832-2149


Cynthia Mangold


Office Manager
cynthia.mangold@sodexo.com
Office: (210) 829-2788


University of the Incarnate Word | Dining Services | 4301 Broadway | San Antonio, TX 78209 | tel. (210) 832-2149 | Contact Us